The users can only invite the limited number of users which is allowed by his subscription plan where he can associate the role to the invited users. Such a user can view the role details of the associated roles by clicking on the action button. While only the admin has the right to decide the level of access of such associated roles. Only he gets to decide that who can view, create, update and delete the links, medias, playlists, channels, schedules and screens. He decides the limit of accessibility of a user for adding any content in Escreen.